Things I Dream Of..

Right now if you ask me why I’m living or what is my inspiration to live, my answer is simple. It’s my dreams. They have created in me an unquenchable thirst to live , just to see them come true. Let me list some of my biggest dreams here for my readers.

  •  Watch Aurora Borealis live as it happens
  • Get admitted to the university I dream of day and night
  • Get a job as a writer
  •  Travel around the world free as a bird
  • Love and provide for my family
  • Being with my besties throughout the life
  • Learn guitar and play my favorite songs with it.
  • Finally making all those who laughed at me and mocked me silent by making all these dreams into reality and living a life different from theirs

A life which I’m gonna love with all my heart..

4 thoughts on “Things I Dream Of..

Leave a Reply

