Resolutions All Set.

For the first time in my life I have set three resolutions. 

It’s my all time dream to learn and play guitar. This year im going to get that dream fulfilled. I will be enrolling for guitar classes soon enough. I want to play my favorite tune sitting in the midst of my friends while they sing. 

I’m going to get myself a pet fish. She is going to add a flick of life to my room. 

 

The most important one. I want to take my license and travel where ever I want. I will drive and drive and drive.

Yes, I do have some cool things to look forward to.. 
https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/new-horizon/

3 thoughts on “Resolutions All Set.

Leave a Reply

