Forward

Its been a while since I posted something here. I’m glad to let my readers know that my resolutions are going great. Few days back I drove a car for the first time as a part of practise. Driving through my streets and highways is really a great experience. I have to say it’s really hard to stay at one place when your soul want to break off all the chains and exploration has become almost an addiction. With every passing day more and more destinations are being added to my list. I hope I will make it to all those places before I get consumed by time. 

Getting paid for writing was another dream of mine. Writing was always my greatest passion. Last Monday I got the first payment for my work as a freelancer writing. It’s one of the reason I’m not able to post here often. It’s feels nice to be free like this after a long hectic week. 

Happy weekend everyone.. 

Leave a Reply

