Midnight Craft

Even though I like filling my walls with drawings, diys, I’m not at all good in crafts. I always mess up. I lose patience and leave the work in half. I’m a huge fan of wall arts and wall paintings. This new year I tried something really cool with my friends who are quite an expert in craft. It was past 12. We lit up candles and were truly enjoying the night. We had no intention of sleeping. Then it hit me. Both of them are good artists. So I decided to give them a chance to express their talent. I asked them to draw my dearest and biggest love, a guitar on my wall. Both of them sprang to action at once. They grabbed the colors and started to adorn my wall with a beautiful guitar. Along with the guitar was written a few words. “She designed a life she loved”. We also scribbled down the date beside the picture.  Now when I gaze at it a bunch of priceless memories comes flooding back to my mind. 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/craft/

5 thoughts on “Midnight Craft

Leave a Reply

