Purplish

This is black plum. It’s almost everyone’s favorite. I love it’s sweet aroma especially when its smashed. I have been waiting to get my hands on these for weeks. It’s quite rare in my area and if you happen to taste one you are considered lucky. But today I turned out to be unlucky. Black plums mixed in salt is simply mouth watering. But the whole day I have been battling with a bad cold and wheezing that all I could do was to stare at it and take pictures. My stomach was just not ready to let this treat in. 

   https://jennifernicholewells.com/2017/05/07/this-weeks-challenges-may-7-13-owpc-ww/https://jennifernicholewells.com/2017/05/07/this-weeks-challenges-may-7-13-owpc-ww/

4 thoughts on “Purplish

Leave a Reply

