Spicy!

Holidays are coming to an end and it’s been a pleasant one. However the boring and nothing to do feeling still persists. That’s when I decided to do an experiment photoshoot with the spices in the rack. For days I have been staring at my camera and thinking about chasing my dream. It’s becoming harder and harder to keep myself to one place when all that my mind thinks is about wandering and exploring. But I know it’s not going to happen at this instant and that’s when I decided to use the things around me.  I had a nice time and the aroma of spices is unbeatable. Also special thanks to pinterest for the photography tips and models. 

https://ceenphotography.com/2017/03/14/cees-fun-foto-challenge-view-from-the-side/

4 thoughts on “Spicy!

Leave a Reply

