I Have Got Some News

I can’t believe what I’m actually going to say here. Because I never thought I would go for it earlier like this. Yes! My dear bloggers I’m writing a book!!. As a lover of books I used to dream of the holding a book with my name on it. But as I’m way too lazy to write I never gave much thought on it. However right now I have made the decision. I guess you can sense the excitement in my words. I got the spur to write a few weeks ago.  Ever since then I have been pondering and imaging about it without a break. I could see the day my book hits the stands across the country. 

I have got the story set inside my head and I does have fears regarding it’s acceptance as well. But however I trust me and I think readers would love it. Any day from now I would be starting the work and I would appreciate all kinds of helps and advices from my fellow bloggers. Many of you have published their own books by now and I would love to hear from them. Little support would mean the world to a beginner πŸ˜‰ 


Keep supporting!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ 

13 thoughts on “I Have Got Some News

Leave a Reply

